Skip to main content

What our customers say…

At Bellevue Laundry Center, we value feedback from our customers, and our reviews page is a testament to their satisfaction. From praising our state-of-the-art washing and drying machines to commending our intuitive controls and convenient amenities, our customers consistently highlight the seamless experience we provide. Whether it’s the cleanliness of our facilities or the ease of operation, their words reflect our commitment to excellence in every aspect of our service. Explore our reviews to see why Bellevue Laundry Center is the preferred choice for a hassle-free laundry experience.

Please review us on...

REVIEWS

The laundromat was very clean. There is plenty of signage, so you know how much the machine costs and how to operate the machine. The attendant was very nice and super helpful. She was a constant presence and kept picking up trash and throwing in away. The place was never crowded, there was no wait for machines, and plenty of rolling carts. You can use coins or card for the machines. They have a vending machine with laundry essentials. 1/21/24 UPDATE They are expanding! There were 2 attendants today, and you could find them cleaning filters and keeping the place clean. Even though they were busier than the last time, there was still no wait for machines, plenty of carts and clean folding tables. 2/9/24 UPDATE: I got to use the new side today. I am completely impressed. The machines take coins and other forms of payment. If I did not emphasize clean before, it is super clean. Tonight there was not an attendant working, however there was a sign posted that they had to leave due to am emergency, and left contact info. There is a kids literacy center, too. Machines are clean, place is clean, I will be back. If I had one thing to say, I couldn't find a trash can on the new side, so I just went to the original side to throw out the dryer sheets. As a side note, when I was on their website, my review popped up, lol.
View More Reviews
Lucille Woodroof
2/10/2024
My washer has been on the fritz since I moved to Nashville, and I usually HATE going to the laundromat, as I have the preconceived notion of washers/dryers that are old and worn down. Well, not anymore since visiting Bellevue Coin Laundry. They have plenty of machines that are inexpensive and new, as well as various ways to pay (and $ for $ match going on right now!) which makes it super easy and convenient for anyone tasked with the chore of laundry (which is all of us)
View More Reviews
Ryleigh Hall
2/10/2024
I stumbled upon this business when my dryer was temporarily out of order. The facility is spotless and smells fresh and clean at all times. The washers and dryers are all sizes and state of the art Speed Queen machines. The ability to pay using credit card, cash or most conveniently, the Speed Queen App is wonderful. My dryer is fixed but I will still make a weekly trip here to do several large loads at once and keep the laundry under control. Many compliments to the owner, Michael Davis, and his amazing team.
View More Reviews
Francie Young
2/09/2024
This place is so much nicer than it has to be- hot coffee, new machines, $-for-$ match when you use the app right now. They’re even building a children’s reading area.
View More Reviews
Rachel Kromer
2/03/2024
The laundromat was very clean. There is plenty of signage, so you know how much the machine costs and how to operate the machine. The attendant was very nice and super helpful. She was a constant presence and kept picking up trash and throwing in away. The place was never crowded, there was no wait for machines, and plenty of rolling carts. You can use coins or card for the machines. They have a vending machine with laundry essentials.

1/21/24 UPDATE
They are expanding! There were 2 attendants today, and you could find them cleaning filters and keeping the place clean. Even though they were busier than the last time, there was still no wait for machines, plenty of carts and clean folding tables.
View More Reviews
Lucille Woodroof
1/23/2024
My favorite laundromat. I don’t need to go to a laundromat very often, but when I do, I will always drive out of my way to get to this one. Lots of options for washers and dryers, there are always plenty of them open, and they even take cards and mobile payments. Ample space to sort and fold, lots of detergent and other supplies available in case you need them, and the place is always CLEAN. Highly recommend.
View More Reviews
Jade McDaniel
12/25/2023
I've been living in the area for about 25 years and have been using this laundromat. It's always clean or as clean as anyone could hope for when very busy! Anytime I've talked to an attendant, they've been friendly and helpful!
If I had 1 suggestion, it would be to please put signs up to remind people to put detergent pods IN THE TUB as they really gunk up the detergent dispensers in the machines. It's really gross by the evening.
In 25 years, it's always been a great place to come do my laundry!! Thanks!!
View More Reviews
Karen Hardin
12/09/2023
Clean easy service. In and out in an hour. Highly recommend for a quick laundry stop.
View More Reviews
Sarah Steele
12/07/2023
Very clean
View More Reviews
Carrie Frantz
11/07/2023
i’ve been coming here for years and i love it! they have clean appliances and bathrooms, and a couple well-stocked vending machines. they seem to be kinda short staffed but that’s not their fault or a big deal. the staff i have interacted with are helpful and friendly. the other night i accidentally locked a basket of my laundry inside the building after it closed and they kept my laundry in the back for me until i was able to pick it up. shoutout to this place, when nobody got me i know bellevue coin laundry got me
View More Reviews
malka shu
11/07/2023
This place is great. Multiple machine sizes for loads, easy credit card pay on the machines, plenty of rolling bins to unload into, detergents and scent boosters if you need it. It's clean, well lit, plenty of parking, and just off the split at the main intersection. No complaints.
View More Reviews
Ben Kreps
11/07/2023
Great staff. Very clean. Bathrooms available. All types of washing machines and driers that take credit cards.
View More Reviews
Kevin Miles
11/07/2023
Very clean laundry
View More Reviews
Stacey M. Cole
11/07/2023
Fantastic facility. Incredibly clean with attendants who are friendly and prepare to help. Sometimes it can suck having to use a laundry facility, but having a good one lessens the frustration by a lot.
View More Reviews
Billy Jacobs
11/07/2023
i’ve been coming here for years and i love it! they have clean appliances and bathrooms, and a couple well-stocked vending machines. they seem to be kinda short staffed but that’s not their fault or a big deal. the staff i have interacted with are helpful and friendly. the other night i accidentally locked a basket of my laundry inside the building after it closed and they kept my laundry in the back for me until i was able to pick it up. shoutout to this place, when nobody got me i know bellevue coin laundry got me
View More Reviews
malka shu
11/01/2023
Very clean
View More Reviews
Carrie Frantz
10/29/2023
Great staff. Very clean. Bathrooms available. All types of washing machines and driers that take credit cards.
View More Reviews
Kevin Miles
10/29/2023
Very clean laundry
View More Reviews
Stacey M. Cole
10/15/2023

In addition to reading the glowing reviews from our satisfied customers, we encourage you to share your own experiences at Bellevue Laundry Center. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve and enhance our services. Whether you’ve had a positive experience that you want to rave about or have suggestions for areas where we can do better, we welcome all comments and suggestions. Your input not only helps us maintain our high standards but also ensures that we’re meeting the needs of our valued customers. So, take a moment to leave a review and let us know how we’re doing at Bellevue Laundry Center!

Questions

Questions

Learn how to get in touch with us. 

Safety

Bellevue Laundry Center is staffed during opening hours. We have a very well lit and bright laundromat with 6 large screen TVs and WiFi. Our staff is friendly and ready to help you. Plus, you can request our bundled service and have your clothes professionally fluffed and folded.

Careers

Careers

Interested in joining our team?